Upcoming Courses

  Foundation Training Course

  69th FTC

  Duration: 20-01-2019 to 18-07-2019

Course Advisor:

Couse Director:

Course Coordinator:

  Foundation Training Course

  68th FTC

  Duration: 10-02-2019 to 08-08-2019

Course Advisor:

Mohammad Munir Hossain,MDS

Cell:01711302833, Email:muniradcom85@gmail.com

Couse Director:

Mohammad Razibul Islam,Deputy Director

Cell:01712222149, Email:razibislam.15169@gmail.com

Rokeya Fahmida PhD,Deputy Director

Cell:01731214213, Email:fahmidapatc@gmail.com

BM Benojir Ahmed,Deputy Director

Cell:1733797252, Email:drbenojir@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Amjed Hossain,Director

Cell:null, Email:ahossain2003@gmail.com

Course Coordinator:

Jakia Sultana,Evaluation Officer

Cell:01964920789, Email:jakiaju2005@yahoo.com

NASRIN AKTER,Evaluation Officer

Cell:01767818179, Email:laboni.geo1807@gmail.com

Mohammad Mamun,Research Officer

Cell:01912146407, Email:Mamun235@gmail.com

Rabiul Alam Lokman,Research Officer

Cell:01673619780, 01913110231, Email:lokman.bpatc@gmail.com

Farjana Afrose ,Assistant Director

Cell:01715254143, Email:farjanaPATC@gmail.com

Abu Naser Mohammad Sajidul Ahsan,Senior Research Officer

Cell:, Email:sajidul@gmail.com

Md. Motaher Hossain,Deputy Director

Cell:01818186287, Email:mmanik164@gmail.com

Parimal Kumar Roy,Deputy Director

Cell:01713791448, Email:parimal_anp@yahoo.com

Roma Rani Biswas,Assistant Director

Cell:01722878088, Email:roma.biswas@ymail.com

Syed Asrafujjaman,Assistant Director

Cell:01712529060, Email:sajaman21@yahoo.com

  Advanced Course on Administration and Development

  125th

  Duration: 28-04-2019 to 06-07-2019

Course Advisor:

Couse Director:

Course Coordinator:

  Advanced Course on Administration and Development

  124th

  Duration: 13-02-2019 to 23-04-2019

Course Advisor:

Couse Director:

Course Coordinator:

  Advanced Course on Administration and Development

  123th ACAD

  Duration: 20-01-2019 to 30-03-2019

Course Advisor:

Syed Mizanur Rahman ndc,MDS

Cell:7745026, Email:syed1963@gmail.com

Couse Director:

Md. Jahidul Islam,Director

Cell:01718768300, Email:jahidul.islam95@gmail.com

Course Coordinator:

Md. Atikuzzaman,Deputy Director

Cell:01727778316, Email:atik_uzzaman@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Moshiur Rahman,Deputy Director

Cell:01716536726, Email:moshiur.patc07@yahoo.com

  Policy Planning and Management Course

  18th

  Duration: 16-03-2019 to 03-04-2019

Course Advisor:

Couse Director:

Course Coordinator:

  Policy Planning and Management Course

  17th PPMC

  Duration: 20-01-2019 to 31-01-2019

Course Advisor:

Dr. M Aslam Alam,Rector

Cell:01755618455, Email:rector@bpatc.org.bd

Couse Director:

Banik Gour Sundar,MDS

Cell:01756595005, Email:banikpatc@gmail.com

Course Coordinator:

Md. Zakir Hossain,Director

Cell:01727745044, Email:mzakirhossain@gmail.com

Farzana Ferdous Zaman,Deputy Director

Cell:01712873418, Email:slubaba@ymail.com

  Senior Staff Course

  91st

  Duration: 03-04-2019 to 27-05-2019

Course Advisor:

Couse Director:

Course Coordinator: